Suck It From The Back

Well, it’s been over a month now since my last post when I said I would be posting at least once a day on here for literally no reason at all. After realizing how ridiculous that sounded, I took a break from this little blog and dove into my other passions, like doing nothing and thinking about doing nothing.

I kid, that’s not entirely true. I did start physical therapy for my leg that fell asleep on the toilet. But really, I started journaling the events of sports on Google Docs ever since May 31. So even though even less people were seeing what I was writing since I had sharing turned off, I was still writing. So all you haters out there can suck it from the back.

Thinks that’s all I got in the tank right now. This time, I’m not putting any expectations on myself. I’ll try to write on here every once in awhile, but my journaling duties might get in the a way or maybe I just won’t freaking feel like it. Did i mention you can suck it from the back?

Leave a comment